<b id="1nhxh"><form id="1nhxh"></form></b>

    1. <tt id="1nhxh"><form id="1nhxh"></form></tt>

        <tt id="1nhxh"><form id="1nhxh"></form></tt>

        Contact Us

        more info icon

        The Team

        Valentyna Podgorodetska - Sales Director - valentyna.podgorodetska@autosport.com

        Andy Stewart – Sales Manager - andy.stewart@autosport.com 

        Chris Macaulay - Sales Executive - christopher.macaulay@motorsport.com 

        Tom Wells - Business Development Executive - tom.wells@autosport.com

        Jenna O'Grady - Business Development Executive - jenna.ogrady@autosport.com

        Tony Tobias - Head of Autosport Engineering - tony.tobias@autosport.com

        Mandy Cox - Operations Director - mandy.cox@autosport.com

        Katie Rix - Senior Marketing Executive - katie.rix@motorsport.com

        Ricardo Bougi - Marketing Assistant - ricardo.bougi@motorsport.com

        Questions & Feedback

        We welcome all feedback, good or bad and take all comments into consideration when planning our shows.  We strive to deliver excellent customer service to all our customers, whether visitors or exhibitors.  If you do have a complaint or any feedback, please write to us at the address below.  We will endeavor to acknowledge your communication within 10 working days.

        A Motorsport Network Event

        Assistance with your booking

        For assistance with booking public tickets please contact:

        The Ticket Factory
        Phone: +44 (0) 844 338 8000
        or fill out the following Online form - https://public.mc.hostedcc.com/nec/forms/OnlineEmailForm

        For assistance with trade tickets please contact:

        Livebuzz
        Email: asi-19@livebuzz.co.uk
        Tel: +44 (0) 843 178 1928

        Operations Enquiries

        If you are one of our exhibitors or suppliers and have a question relating to the operations side of the show then please contact our Operations Team on:

        Email: operations.team@autosport.com

        Please address all show feedback to:

        Autosport Media UK Ltd
        Autosport International
        1 Eton Street
        Richmond
        TW9 1AG

        Email: autosport.international@autosport.com

        Our show partners

        image/svg+xml
        俺去也俺去啦综合官网